Services > Network

noris cloud connect

Overview

With noris cloud connect it is easy to create a powerful connection between existing infrastructures and the noris cloud. In this way, remote locations can also be connected to the noris cloud using dedicated lines. Since the connection is not routed over the public Internet, noris cloud connect offers more security, reliability, higher speeds and lower latency than typical Internet connections.

Our Highlights

Highest security due to redundant connections, optimized network technology and continuous performance

Flexible scalability to best meet your needs

Integration of customer sites, existing systems at noris and data centers with the noris cloud via the noris high-performance backbone

Simple and cost-effective implementation of hybrid systems. Seamless migration or integration of legacy systems into the noris cloud

Details

With noris cloud connect it is easy to create a powerful connection between existing infrastructures and the noris cloud. In many cases, this can reduce your network costs, increase bandwidth throughput and provide a more consistent network function. In this way, remote locations with dedicated lines can also be connected to the noris cloud. noris cloud connect is not routed via the public Internet and therefore offers more security, reliability, higher speeds and lower latency than typical Internet connections.

We offer you noris cloud connect with a data throughput of 100 Mbps to 10 Gbps. The routed Layer 3 networks are made available in the noris cloud as OpenStack subnet pools. The number and size of the subnet pools are agreed with you at the initial setup. Allows you to access public and private resources over the same connection while maintaining network separation between public and private environments.

Services > Network

noris cloud connect

Übersicht

Mit noris cloud connect ist es einfach, eine leistungsfähige Verbindung zwischen bestehenden Infrastrukturen und der noris cloud zu erstellen. Auf diese Weise lassen sich auch Remote-Standorte mit dedizierten Leitungen an die noris cloud anbinden. Da die Verbindung nicht über das öffentliche Internet geleitet wird, bietet noris cloud connect mehr Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit, höhere Geschwindigkeiten und eine geringere Latenz als typische Internetverbindungen.

Unsere Highlights

Höchste Sicherheit aufgrund redundanter Verbindungen, optimierter Netzwerktechnik und kontinuierlicher Leistung

Flexible Skalierbarkeit, um Ihren Anforderungen optimal gerecht zu werden

Integration von Kundenstandorten, bestehenden Systemen bei noris und Rechenzentren mit der noris cloud über den noris Hochleistungsbackbone

Einfache und kostengünstige Realisierung von hybriden Systemen. Nahtlose Migration oder Integration von Legacy-Systemen in die noris cloud

Details

Mit noris cloud connect ist es einfach, eine leistungsfähige Verbindung zwischen bestehenden Infrastrukturen und der noris cloud zu erstellen. Dadurch können Sie in vielen Fällen Ihre Netzwerkkosten senken, den Bandbreiten-Durchsatz erhöhen und eine konsistentere Netzwerkfunktion herstellen. Auf diese Weise lassen sich auch Remote-Standorte mit dedizierten Leitungen an die noris cloud anbinden. noris cloud connect wird nicht über das öffentliche Internet geleitet und bietet daher mehr Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit, höhere Geschwindigkeiten und eine geringere Latenz als typische Internetverbindungen.
Wir bieten Ihnen noris cloud connect mit einem Datendurchsatz von 100 Mbit/s bis 10 Gbit/s an. Die gerouteten Layer 3-Netze werden in der noris cloud als OpenStack-Subnetpools zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Anzahl und Größe der Subnetpools werden bei initialer Einrichtung mit Ihnen abgestimmt. Sie erhalten die Möglichkeit, über ein und dieselbe Verbindung auf öffentliche und private Ressourcen zuzugreifen sowie gleichzeitig die Netzwerktrennung zwischen öffentlichen und privaten Umgebungen beizubehalten